ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Rachael Bahl
Australian Catholic University National Church Life Survey 2011 Attender Data representative dataset (ODC01, Project Coordinator)
Daniel Baird
(daniel.baird@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Bird Species Distribution Project (AP03, Developer)
Daniel Baird
(daniel@danielbaird.com)
James Cook University Tropical Data Hub - Tools development (AP02, Developer)
David Baird
CSIRO Soils to Satellites (S2S) (AP15, ALA Developer)
Nigel Bajema
(nigel.bajema@my.jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Tropical Data Hub – Automated Rich Data Capture (DC24, Developer)
Nigel Bajema
(nigel.bajema@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Research Data Catalogue (MS07, EResearch Specialist)
Casey Bajema
(casey@bajtech.com.au)
James Cook University Tropical Data Hub – Automated Rich Data Capture (DC24, Developer)
Mike Baker
(mike.baker@sydney.edu.au)
University of Sydney University of Sydney Metadata Store (MS20, Project Contact)
Mike Baker
(mbaker@cmri.org.au)
Children's Medical Research Institute Children's Medical Research Institute - ProCan Data Management (GFA02, Project Manager)
Venki Balasubramanian
(venki.balasubramanian@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University Data Capture from High Performance Computing Multi-User Environments (DC15, Lead Developer)
Screen Media Research Archive (SC14B, Lead Developer)
Venki Balasubramanian
RMIT University Online decision support toolkit for climate resilient seaports (AP35, Developer)
Dr David Barnes
(david.g.barnes@monash.edu)
Monash University Multimodal Kidney Image Analysis Project (AP19, Senior Research Fellow)
Vanessa Barrett
(vanessa.barrett@adelaide.edu.au)
University of Adelaide Research Data Storage and Management (SC07A, Project Manager / Data Source Administrator)
Linda Barwick
(linda.barwick@sydney.edu.au)
The University of Sydney PARADISEC PNG Collections Data Enrichment (HVC12, Project Board)
ExSite9 (EIF009, Lead Researcher Contact)
John Bass
(ajbass@utas.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Founders and Survivors: Genealogical Connections (AP20, Developer)
Lee Baumgartner
(lbaumgartner@csu.edu.au)
Charles Sturt University Fishing for outcomes: Enhancing access to fish migration data in South East Australia (CEP05, Project Manager)
Haidi Beard
(haidi.beard@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Tropical Data Hub Collection Discovery and Description (SC23, data librarian)
Sam Bebawi
(sam.bebawi@uts.edu.au)
University of Technology Sydney Data for the UTS Data Arena (HVC13, Project Manager)
Bridget Beesley
(bridget.beesley@uwa.edu.au)
University of Western Australia POSITVE PLACES: spatial analysis of public open space (AP12, Developer)
David Beitey
(david.beitey@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Research Data Catalogue (MS07, EResearch Specialist/IT Expert)
Anthony Beitz
(anthony.beitz@monash.edu)
Monash University Data Publication to Interferome (MIMR/Interferome) (DC6F, Project Director)
Capture and publication of data on the history of adoption (History of Adoption) (DC6E, Data Source Administrator)
Biomedical Data Platform (Molecular Biology) (DC6A, Project Director)
Development of Metadata Store Infrastructure with a Large Research Data Store (EIF019, Project Manager)
Human Chr7 Proteomics Integration Project (AP32, Project Manager)
Research Data Management of the Monash Weather Climate Program (Climate and Weather) (DC6, Data Source Administrator)
Capture and publication of Australian ecosystem data from a network of measurement sites (Ecosystem Measurements) (DC6D, Project Director)
Tools for curating and publishing research data in the form of media collections (Multimedia Collections ARROW) (DC6C, MeRC General Manager)
Matthew Bellgard
(m.bellgard@murdoch.edu.au)
Murdoch University Integrated Precision Agriculture (SC29, Data Source Administrator)
Dr. Charmian Bennett
(charmian.bennett@anu.edu.au)
Australian National University A Scientific Workflow System for Assessing and Projecting the Health Impacts of Extreme Weather Events (AP07, Epidemiological System Analyst)
Niranjan Bidargaddi
(niranjan.bidargaddi@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University From apps to lab: personal mental health datasets (HVC07, Lead Researcher)
Kylie Black
(kylie.black@uwa.edu.au)
The University of Western Australia The Compendium of cropPAL (HVC24, Librarian)
Peter Blain
(peter.blain@utas.edu.au,peter.walsh@utas.edu.au)
University of Tasmania Publication of collections into the ARDC by TPAC and IMAS of UTAS (SC21B, Project Manager)
Peter Blain
(peter.blain@utas.edu.au)
University of Tasmania Data Capture of statewide hydrological data sets (EIF044, Project Manager)
Peter Blain
Integrated Marine Observing System Marine and Climate Data Discovery and Access Project (NEAT-MACDDAP, Project Manager)
SeaMap Australia Connections (GFA06, IMOS/AODN Systems Architect)
Jaqueline Blake
(jacqueline.blake@usq.edu.au)
University of Southern Queensland USQ Seeding the Commons: Creation of a Research Data Management Framework for USQ (SC35, Project Contact)
Libbie Blanchard
(e.blanchard@cqu.edu.au)
Central Queensland University Central Queensland University: Mango fruit on tree image collection (CEP03, Project Manager)
Clayton Bolitho
(c.bolitho@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University La Trobe - Surface Science Collection & Genomics Platform - Large scale RNA sequence data collection (HVC02, Research Outputs Data Advisor)
Dr. Jonathan Bollen
(jonathan.bollen@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University Aus-e-Stage – Collective Intelligence and Creative Visualisation for Collaborative eResearch (NEAT-AUS-E-STAGE, Project Manager)
Reformatting the AusStage dataset to support access and re-use by researchers (SC22, project manager)
Helen Bones
(h.bones@westernsydney.edu.au)
Western Sydney University Angus & Robertson Collection for Humanities and Education Research (ARCHivER) (HVC16, Project Officer)
Lucy Boom
CSIRO CSIRO Research Data Service Multi-Source (incl. Sensor Network) Data Capture via Generic Configurable Automated Deposit (DC1, Business Owner)
Martin Borchert
(m.borchert@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology Identifying and describing QUT's research datasets and making metadata available to the QUT research community and the Australian Research Data Commons (NCRIS001, Project Co-ordinator)
QUT Research Data Finder (MS05, Project Contact)
Justin Borevitz
University of Western Australia (, )
AgriConnect (GFA07, )
Bryan Boruff
(bryan.boruff@uwa.edu.au)
University of Western Australia POSITVE PLACES: spatial analysis of public open space (AP12, Project Manager)
Johan Boshoff
(johan.boshoff@intersect.org.au)
University of New England Campbell Howard Collection of Australian Plays Open Data (ODC11, Project Manager)
Johan Boshoff
(johan@intersect.org.au)
University of New England N.C.W. Beadle Herbarium Database at UNE (SC26A, Project Manager)
Andrew Bowness
(a.bowness@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Climate Change Adaptation Information Hub (AP25, Project Manager)
Stephanie Bradbury
(s.bradbury@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology Promoting Australian Pulses through Data Sharing (HVC21, Project Coordinator)
B150BigJam (DC11C, data librarian)
Biodiversity (DC11B, data librarian)
Greenhouse Gas Emissions from Australian Soils (DC11A, data librarian)
Carolyn Bray
(c.bray@federation.edu.au)
Federation University Australia Seeding the Commons (SC40, Data Librarian/Data Source Administrator)
Jimmy Breen
(jimmy.breen@adelaide.edu.au)
University of Adelaide University of Adelaide Major Open Data Collections Project (MODC08, Bioinformatician)
Terry Brennan
(tbrennan@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne University of Melbourne Research Data Collections (HVC03, Steering Committee)
Philippa Broadley
(p.broadley@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology QUT RDA Gold Standard Record Exemplars (SC37, Project Manager)
QUT Research Data Finder (MS05, Project Manager)
Warick Brown
(warick.brown@curtin.edu.au)
Curtin University Curtin University SHRIMP Digital Mineral Library (HVC25, Data Engineer)
Sarah Brown
(s.brown@library.uq.edu.au)
University of Queensland The University of Queensland Publication-Driven Data Sharing Initiative Project (HVC23, Project Manager)
Kathie Brown
(kathie.brown@anu.edu.au)
Australian National University Extending the benefits of genome science to Indigenous Australians through appropriate and respectful data sharing (MODC17, Project Manager)
Marianne Brown
(marianne.brown@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Bird Species Distribution Project (AP03, Project Manager)
Tropical Data Hub – Automated Rich Data Capture (DC24, Project Manager)
Research Data Catalogue (MS07, Project Manager)
Tropical Data Hub - Tools development (AP02, Project Manager)
Tropical Data Hub Collection Discovery and Description (SC23, lead developer)
Prof. Jeremy Bruhl
(jbruhl@une.edu.au)
University of New England N.C.W. Beadle Herbarium Database at UNE (SC26A, Lead Researcher)
Vladimir Bubalo
(vladimir.bubalo@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Institutional Metadata Stores (MS19, Manager, Research And Scholarly Information Services)
Siobhan Buckley
(siobhan@intersect.org.au)
University of New South Wales Urban Health Data Connectivity Project (ERIC09, Project Manager)
Professor Fiona Bull
(fiona.bull@uwa.edu.au)
University of Western Australia POSITVE PLACES: spatial analysis of public open space (AP12, Project Manager)
Professor Michael Bull
(michael.bull@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University Automated measurement of the responses of wildlife populations to climate change (DC23A, data source administrator)
Toby Burrows
(toby.burrows@uwa.edu.au)
University of Western Australia UWA Rock Art Studies Data Management (DC9-UWA2, Data Source Administrator)
Building a Research Data Registry for the University of Western Australia (SC08B, Data Source Administrator)
Organisation of Australian Underwater Video and Still Imagery (DC9-UWA3, Data Source Administrator)
Deployment and Configuration of Institutional Metadata Repository (DC9-UWA1, Data Source Administrator)
Integrated data capture for characterization and analysis (DC9-UWA4, Data Source Administrator)
UWA Institutional Metadata Repository (MS17, Project Contact)
Simon Burrows
(s.burrows@westernsydney.edu.au)
Western Sydney University Angus & Robertson Collection for Humanities and Education Research (ARCHivER) (HVC16, Project Lead)
Professor Richard Bush
(richard.bush@scu.edu.au)
Southern Cross University Coastal Wetland Remediation – East Trinity Site – Cairns (ODC09, Researcher)
John Butera
Swinburne University of Technology Policy Online Research Data Citation Project (MODC06, Metadata Analyst)
Claire Butler
University of Tasmania SeaMap Australia - Benthic Marine Habitats on the Australian Continental Shelf (HVC19, Spatial Data Analyst)
Donna Byrne
(d.byrne@federation.edu.au)
Federation University Australia Seeding the Commons (SC40, Project Officer)