ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Rosemary Calder
(ahpc@vu.edu.au)
Victoria University Australia's Health Tracker (CEP14, Chief Investigator)
Rachel Caldwell
ANSTO ANSTO Scientific Information Architecture (NCRIS008, Research Officer)
Dr Matthew Campbell
(matthew.campbell@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Glycomics Repository (DC12A, Researcher, Developer, Data Source Administrator)
Megan Capicchiano
(megan.capicchiano@deakin.edu.au)
Deakin University Description and discovery of research data collections available at Deakin University (SC19, Project Manager)
Enhancing Filtration Membrane Fouling Data Collection for Water Treatment Research (DC20B, Project Manager)
Jane Carpenter
(jane.carpenter@sydney.edu.au)
University of Sydney Management, Re-Use and Discovery of Breast Cancer Microscopy Virtual Images (EIF017, Australian Breast Cancer Tissue Bank Contact)
Natasha Carter
CSIRO Soils to Satellites (S2S) (AP15, ALA Developer)
Natasha Carter
(natasha.carter@csiro.au)
CSIRO Bird Species Distribution Project - Atlas of Living Australia Component (AP30, Developer)
Antoinette Cass
(acass@bond.edu.au)
Bond University Bond University Seeding the Commons (SC43, Project Manager)
The CRN for Advancing Exercise & Sports Science Research Methodology Library (CEP02, Primary Project Officer)
Triathlon in Australia Open Data Set (ODC02, Manager, Scholarly Publications And Copyright)
Ian Castleden
(ian.castleden@uwa.edu.au)
The University of Western Australia The Compendium of cropPAL (HVC24, Software Engineer)
Janette Chambers
University of New South Wales Urban Health Data Connectivity Project (ERIC09, Project Contact, Healthdirect)
Justin Chang
(justin.chang@sydney.edu.au)
University of Sydney BMRI Application (AP24, Business Analyst)
Pierre-Alain Chaumeil
(p.chaumeil@qfab.org)
University of Queensland Cancer Genomics Linkage Application (AP27, Developer)
Linking the EMBL Australia EBI Mirror with the ARDC - Component A (EIF039A, Developer)
Linking the EMBL Australia EBI Mirror with the ARDC - Component B (EIF039B, Lead Developer)
Linking the EMBL Australia EBI Mirror with the Australian Research Data Commons (EIF039, Developer)
RDA Publishing Tool for BioPlatforms Australia - EIF039 Component C (EIF039C, Developer)
Kai Chen
University of Newcastle Newcastle Research Data Online: Stage 2 (MS18, ReDBox/Mint Subject Matter Expert)
Howey Fu Charles Shao Jake Farrell Carlos Aya Georgina Edwards Chris Kenward Andrey Chernyshov
University of Sydney Metadata Store/Aggregator (DC2F, Developer)
King Chiu
(king.chiu@versi.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Video data in the Social Sciences. Optimising Metadata Capture, Data Sharing Procedures and Long-term Reuse (DC3C, Lead Developer)
Federated Neuroimaging Collections in the National Data Commons (DC3D, Lead Developer)
Enhanced Metadata Capture for Sustainable Management, Sharing and Re-use of APN Histopathology Research Data (EIF006, lead developer)
Capture of Complex Data to Support Clinical Research in Cardiovascular and Neurological Medicine (DC3F, Lead Developer)
Dr Malcolm Choat
(malcolm.choat@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Papyri Data Capture (DC12C, Lead Researcher, Data Source Administrator)
Chris Chow
(mailto:chris.chow@sawater.com.au)
University of South Australia University of South Australia Major Open Data Collections Project: Free Library on Water (MODC09, Researcher)
Prof. Chris Chow
(christopher.chow@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia FLOWED (Free Library on Water & Environmental Data) (HVC09, Project Lead)
Calvin Chow
(calvin.chow@monash.edu)
Monash University Capture and publication of data on the history of adoption (History of Adoption) (DC6E, Project Manager)
Research Data Management of the Monash Weather Climate Program (Climate and Weather) (DC6, Project Manager)
Tools for curating and publishing research data in the form of media collections (Multimedia Collections ARROW) (DC6C, Project Manager)
Xinyi Chua
(xinyi.chua@qfab.org)
University of Queensland Cancer Genomics Linkage Application (AP27, Developer)
Philip Chung
(philip.chung@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Increased effectiveness of free online access to Myanmar and Indian case law (HVC11D, Project Manager)
Philip Chung
(philip@austlii.edu.au)
AustLII Increasing the availability and discoverability of Australasian legal research data (EIF024, Data Source Administrator)
Despina Clancy
University of Wollongong SMART's Multi-Utility Dashboard - Infrastructure Analytics for Integrative Research (AP14, Project Manager)
Roger Clark
Federation University Australia Seeding the Commons (SC40, Project Officer)
David Clarke
(d.clarke@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Video data in the Social Sciences. Optimising Metadata Capture, Data Sharing Procedures and Long-term Reuse (DC3C, Project Manager)
Sue Clarke
(suzanne.clarke@monash.edu)
Monash University Seeding the Commons - Monash University Research Data Collections Project (SC05, Project Director)
Kath Cobcroft
(kath.cobcroft@canberra.edu.au)
University of Canberra UC Open Research Data Collection – developing staff, showcasing research (ODC10, Project Manager & Data Librarian)
The Biomass Smoke Validated Events Database (CEP09, Cataloguing And Metadata Librarian)
Ross Coleman
(r.coleman@sydney.edu.au)
University of Sydney ExSite9 (EIF009, Data Source Administrator)
Matt Coller
(matthew.coller@monash.edu)
University of Melbourne Founders and Survivors: Genealogical Connections (AP20, Developer)
Dr Julie Collins
(julie.collins@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia Taking Australian Architectural and Built Environment Records into the Commons (SC15, Project Manager)
Richard Conant
(richard.conant@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology A Data Transformation and Model Calibration System for Carbon and Nitrogen Dynamics in Australian Ecosystems (AP29, Project Steering Member)
Scott Condie
(scott.condie@csiro.au)
University of Tasmania Marine Virtual Laboratory Information System (AP26, Developer)
Dave Connell
Australian Antarctic Division Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC012, Scientific Data Coordinator)
Dr Martin Connor
(gcescchi@health.qld.gov.au)
Griffith University A Data Collection for Health, Innovation & Engagement (HiVE) in Research (HVC22, )
Lindsey Conrow
(lconrow@asu.edu)
University of New South Wales Bicycle Network (HVC11A, Developer)
Patrice Constanza
University of New South Wales Climate Model Downscaling Data for Impacts Research (AP04, Developer)
Rob Cook
(rob.cook@qcif.edu.au)
Queensland Cyber Infrastructure Foundation (QCIF) ReDBox (Research Data Box) (EIF048, Project Manager)
Alan Cooper
(alan.cooper@adelaide.edu.au)
University of Adelaide University of Adelaide Major Open Data Collections Project (MODC08, Lead Researcher)
Dr Janette Corcoran
(j.corcoran@federation.edu.au)
Federation University Australia Seeding the Commons (SC40, Project Officer / Research Fellow)
Mark Cottman-Fields
(mark.cottmanfields@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology Biodiversity (DC11B, developer)
Maureen Couacaud
(m.couacaud@ecu.edu.au)
Edith Cowan University Marine Sciences Collection (CEP06, Research Services Librarian)
Jaylan Cowie
(jaylan.cowie@ansto.gov.au)
ANSTO ANSTO Scientific Information Architecture (NCRIS008, Project Manager)
Beth Crawter
(ecrawter@usc.edu.au)
University of the Sunshine Coast University of the Sunshine Coast Fraser Island Collection (CEP12, Project Manager)
USC Seeding the Commons (SC42, Project Manager)
Beth Crawter
(bcrawter@usc.edu.au)
University of the Sunshine Coast Pavement characteristics as a function of environmental conditions (ODC13, ANDS Contact)
Hernan Cuervo
(h.cuervo@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Youth Research Centre's Life Patterns Project: Longitudinal qualitative and quantitative survey data capture and reuse (DC3B, Data Source Administrator)
Emma Curtis-Bramwell
(e.curtis-bramwell@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University Archaeological Database Development: The People and Place Project (SC18, Project Manager)