ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Greg D'Arcy
(greg.darcy@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University Healthy Communities Research Data Collection (MODC02, Project Manager)
Tom Dalling
(tom.dalling@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Bird Species Distribution Project (AP03, Developer)
Prof. Heiko Daniel
(hdaniel@une.edu.au)
University of New England N.C.W. Beadle Herbarium Database at UNE (SC26A, Project Chair)
Tegan Darnell
(tegan.darnell@usq.edu.au)
University of Southern Queensland USQ: Digital Lives: Everyday Digital Literacies (CEP10, Research Librarian)
Brendan Davey
(brendan.davey@utas.edu.au)
University of Tasmania Data Capture of statewide hydrological data sets (EIF044, Project Manager)
Marine Virtual Laboratory Information System (AP26, Project Manager)
Tim Davies
University of Wollongong SMART's Multi-Utility Dashboard - Infrastructure Analytics for Integrative Research (AP14, Data Source Administrator)
Lynn Davies
(lynn.davies@utas.edu.au)
University of Tasmania UTAS Research Data Discovery Service (RDDS) (MS12, UTAS Metadata Manager)
Elke Dawson
(e.dawson@cqu.edu.au)
Central Queensland University CEM Core Data Curation project (SC32, Data Source Administrator)
Jishan Dean
(j.dean@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Australia and New Zealand Neonatal Network (ANZNN) ― Data Capture Project (ANZNN DCP) (DC5G, Data Source Administrator)
Dr. Keith Dear
(keith.dear@anu.edu.au)
Australian National University A Scientific Workflow System for Assessing and Projecting the Health Impacts of Extreme Weather Events (AP07, Project Manager)
Rohan Wickramasuriya Denagamage
University of Wollongong SMART's Multi-Utility Dashboard - Infrastructure Analytics for Integrative Research (AP14, Developer)
Andrew Dennison
(andrew@gaiaresources.com.au)
University of Western Australia POSITVE PLACES: spatial analysis of public open space (AP12, Developer)
Terri Dentry
(terri.dentry@vu.edu.au)
Victoria University Research data framework (SC25, Project Manager)
Tim Dettrick
(t.dettrick@uq.edu.au)
University of Queensland UQ Data Collections Registry (MS06, Software Engineer)
Duncan Dickinson
(duncan.dickinson@usq.edu.au)
University of Southern Queensland Ingect: ANDS Metadata Store for VITAL/Fedora (EIF040, Project Manager)
Duncan Dickinson
(duncan@dickinson.name)
Queensland Cyber Infrastructure Foundation (QCIF) ReDBox (Research Data Box) (EIF048, Data Source Administrator)
ReDBox (Research Data Box) (EIF048, Data Source Administrator)
Neil Dickson
(neil.dickson@monash.edu)
Monash University Monash University Imaging Locus Project (MODC01, Data Management Coordinator)
Monash Imaging Data Project (MIDP) (HVC01, Research Data Management Coordinator)
Ian Atkinson (eResearch Director)
(im.atkinson@gmail.com)
James Cook University JCU & ConnectedUrbanTropics (HVC20, )
Prof Jago Dodson
(jago.dodson@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University High-value transdiciplinary digital collections (HVC05, Lead Researcher)
Simon Doe
La Trobe University La Trobe University Centre for Materials and Surface Science: Connecting ANFF nodes through Data (GFA08, Shared Co-ordination / ANFF SA)
Peter Doherty
(peter.doherty@csiro.au)
Atlas of Living Australia DIAS-B: Data Integration and Annotation Service in Biodiversity NeAT Project (NEAT-DIAS-B, Data Source Administrator)
Soils to Satellites (S2S) (AP15, ALA Project Manager)
Bird Species Distribution Project - Atlas of Living Australia Component (AP30, Project Manager)
Dr Nathan Downs
(nathan.downs@usq.edu.au)
University of Southern Queensland South East Queensland Ultraviolet and Cloud Measurement Data (ODC12, Researcher)
Mary Drikas
(mary.drikas@sawater.com.au)
University of South Australia University of South Australia Major Open Data Collections Project: Free Library on Water (MODC09, Researcher)
Lisa Dube
(lisa.dube@mentalhealthcrc.com)
CRC for Mental Health CRC for Mental Health - Biobanks (GFA03, Project Manager)
Lesley Dubois
(l.dubois@ecu.edu.au)
Edith Cowan University Marine Sciences Collection (CEP06, Associate University Librarian)
Anna DuChesne
(anna.duchesne@scu.edu.au)
Southern Cross University CCYP Wellbeing in Schools project (CEP08, Data Librarian)