ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Michael Eager
(michael.eager@monash.edu)
Monash University Multimodal Kidney Image Analysis Project (AP19, Developer)
Serryn Eagleson
(serrynle@unimelb.edu.au)
AURIN ANDS & AURIN Delivering High Value Services (GFA05, Project Lead)
AURIN & ANDS - North West Metropolitan Region of Melbourne data Access, Integration and Interrogation and Demonstrator Projects (AP31, Project Manager)
Serryn Eagleson
University of New South Wales Urban Health Data Connectivity Project (ERIC09, Project Contact, AURIN)
Prof Simon Easteal
(simon.easteal@anu.edu.au)
Australian National University Extending the benefits of genome science to Indigenous Australians through appropriate and respectful data sharing (MODC17, Project Sponsor)
Gawri Edussuriya
(gawri.edussuriya@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology QUT Research Data Finder (MS05, Research Computing Support Specialist)
Georgina Edwards
(georgina@intersect.org.au)
University of New South Wales Validation of genomes and transcriptomes with proteomic data (The Proteomic-Genomic Nexus) (AP11, Project Manager (Intersect))
Kate Elder
(kate.elder@cdu.edu.au)
Charles Darwin University NT Euthanasia Collection (CEP04, Project Contact)
Sindhu Emilda
(sindhu.emilda@monash.edu)
Monash University Comprehensive Data Management for Microscopy Research Datasets (EIF036, Lead Developer)
Tools for curating and publishing research data in the form of media collections (Multimedia Collections ARROW) (DC6C, Senior Developer)
Jason Ensor
(j.ensor@westernsydney.edu.au)
Western Sydney University Angus & Robertson Collection for Humanities and Education Research (ARCHivER) (HVC16, Project Manager)
Euwe Ermita
(e.ermita@uws.edu.au)
University of Western Sydney UWS Seeding the Commons (SC20, Project Manager)
Colin Eustace
(c.eustace@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology Open Access Spatial Data and Collaboration - Queensland University of Technology Major Open Data Collections Project (MODC21, Project Manager)
Bradley Evans
(bradley.evans@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Productivity in Space and Time (AP28, Developer)
Dr. Ben Evans
(ben.evans@anu.edu.au)
NCI Data Publishing for National and International Collaboration (ERIC05, Project Contact)
Dr Trevor Evans
(trevor.evans@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Papyri Data Capture (DC12C, Researcher)