ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Rolando Fabris
(rolando.fabris@sawater.com.au)
University of South Australia University of South Australia Major Open Data Collections Project: Free Library on Water (MODC09, Researcher)
Marco Fahmi
Queensland University of Technology A Data Transformation and Model Calibration System for Carbon and Nitrogen Dynamics in Australian Ecosystems (AP29, Project Manager)
Adam Fakes
(adam.fakes@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Tropical Data Hub - Tools development (AP02, Developer)
Mark Fallu
(m.fallu@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Australian National Corpus (NCRIS012, Lead Developer)
Griffith Research Hub (MS04, Technical Analyst)
Mark Fallu
Griffith University Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC013, EResearch Support Specialist)
Neil Fan
(neil.fan@deakin.edu.au)
Deakin University Deakin Research Data Footprints (MS09, Principal Developer)
Dr. Peter Feans
TERN AusCover Workflow Services to enable a Large-Scale Temporal- Spatial Ecosystem Digital Information Service (NEAT-AUSCOVER, Project Member)
Adam Fedornak
(adam.fedornak@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia University of South Australia Major Open Data Collections Project: Free Library on Water (MODC09, Technical Developer)
Ulrich Felzmann
(ulrich.felzmann@synchrotron.org.au)
Australian Synchrotron MeCAT: Metadata Capture and Storage at the Australian Synchrotron and ANSTO (EIF020, Software Maintainer)
Dr. Yeshe Fenner
Astronomy Australia Ltd All Sky Virtual Observatory (ASVO) AAT Node (GFA11, Project Lead)
Dr. Yeshe Fenner
(yeshe.fenner@astronomyaustralia.org.au)
Austronomy Australia Limited (AAL) All Sky Virtual Observatory (ERIC04, Project Manager)
Richard Ferrers
(richard.ferrers@ands.org.au)
ANDS Youth Research Centre's Life Patterns Project: Longitudinal qualitative and quantitative survey data capture and reuse (DC3B, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
High-value transdiciplinary digital collections (HVC05, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Data Capture of statewide hydrological data sets (EIF044, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Video data in the Social Sciences. Optimising Metadata Capture, Data Sharing Procedures and Long-term Reuse (DC3C, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Connecting the Analysis and Policy Observatory Collection (formerly Australian Policy Online) (HVC06, ANDS Liaison)
RMIT University Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC05, ANDS Outreach)
Swinburne Metadata Store Project (MS26, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Melbourne Neuropsychiatry Centre (MNC) Bioinformatics Development Project (DC3A, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
CDUeDATA (SC38, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Seeding the Commons at the University of Melbourne (SC02, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Crystal Orientation Data Collection for Conversion to a General Data Type (DC20A, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Founders and Survivors Project (DC3G, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Seeding the Commons (SC40, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Policy Online Research Data Citation Project (MODC06, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Description and discovery of research data collections available at Deakin University (SC19, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Research Data Registry (MS11, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
CRC for Mental Health - Biobanks (GFA03, Engagement Liaison)
Dynamic Landscapes RPA (CEP11, ANDS)
NT Euthanasia Collection (CEP04, ANDS Liaison)
UTAS Research Data Discovery Service (RDDS) (MS12, ANDS Project Liaison)
Australian Drosophila Ecological and Genetic collection (MODC03, ANDS Outreach)
Enhancing Filtration Membrane Fouling Data Collection for Water Treatment Research (DC20B, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
A 'turnkey' Research Data Registry solution for Australian research institutions (Phase 1) (EIF029, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Federated Neuroimaging Collections in the National Data Commons (DC3D, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Open Access to Marine Data - University of Tasmania Major Open Data Collection (MODC19, ANDS Outreach Liaison)
Enhanced Metadata Capture for Sustainable Management, Sharing and Re-use of APN Histopathology Research Data (EIF006, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Redmap Australia (EIF043, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Deakin Research Data Footprints (MS09, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Research Data Storage and Curation at RMIT (MS10, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Australia's Health Tracker (CEP14, ANDS Liaison)
Humanities and Social Science Research Data at the University of Melbourne (DC3E, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
University of Melbourne Research Data Collections (HVC03, AND Liaison)
Research data framework (SC25, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Showcasing Federation University Australia’s research (ODC07, ANDS Outreach Liaison)
Capture of Complex Data to Support Clinical Research in Cardiovascular and Neurological Medicine (DC3F, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
The Foley Collection (ODC14, ANDS Outreach)
Watering the garden for the seeds to grow (SC27, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Hazel Fetherston
(hazel.fetherston@vu.edu.au)
Victoria University Australia's Health Tracker (CEP14, Project Officer)
Jenny Fewster
(jenny.fewster@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University Reformatting the AusStage dataset to support access and re-use by researchers (SC22, data source administrator)
Kim Finney
(kim.finney@aad.gov.au)
University of Tasmania for Australian Ocean Data Network Publication of Data from National Research Vessels (EIF023, Data Source Administrator)
Publication of Data from National Research Vessels (EIF023, Data Source Administrator)
Kim Finney
Australian Antarctic Division Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC012, Project Manager)
Eva Fisch
(e.fisch@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University La Trobe - Surface Science Collection & Genomics Platform - Large scale RNA sequence data collection (HVC02, Manager Research)
Emma Flukes
University of Tasmania SeaMap Australia - Benthic Marine Habitats on the Australian Continental Shelf (HVC19, Data Services Administrator)
SeaMap Australia Connections (GFA06, Data Analyst)
Jamie Flynn
(jamie.flynn@uon.edu.au)
University of Newcastle Virtual Biobank (HVC10, Lead Researcher)
Mark Foreman
(m.foreman@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Australian National Corpus (NCRIS012, Developer)
Dr Maude Frances
(m.frances@unsw.edu.au)
UNSW Major Open Data Collection Project MCO Study Database and National Waterbirds and Wetlands Database (MODC11, Project Manager)
Data on Elections, Democracy and Autocracy (DEDA) (HVC11C, Library Liaison)
UNSW Metadata Stores Project (MS21, UNSW Primary Contact)
Maude Francis
(maude,francis@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Research Data Management Services (SC04, Project Manager)
Christopher Franks
(christopher.franks@adelaide.edu.au)
University of Adelaide University of Adelaide Major Open Data Collections Project (MODC08, Project Officer)
Ryan Fraser
(ryan.fraser@csiro.au)
AuScope Australian Spatial Research Data Commons (EIF003, Data Source Administrator)
A Trusted Research Software Solutions Registry (GFA14, Project Manager)
Ryan Fraser
CSIRO Connecting RDSI, NeCTAR and ANDS via Provenance (ERIC03, Project Manager)
Colin Fraser
(cb.fraser@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology Greenhouse Gas Emissions from Australian Soils (DC11A, developer)
Carsten Friedrich
(carsten.friedrich@csiro.au)
CSIRO A Trusted Research Software Solutions Registry (GFA14, Lead Developer)
Ming Fu
(xiao.fu@utas.edu.au)
University of Tasmania Data Capture of statewide hydrological data sets (EIF044, Software Developer)
Marine Virtual Laboratory Information System (AP26, Developer)
David Fuchs
(d.fuchs@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Climate Model Downscaling Data for Impacts Research (AP04, Lead Developer)