ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Liz Walkley Hall
(liz.walkleyhall@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University Flinders University Major Open Data Collections Project (MODC07, Project Manager)
Carolien van Ham
(c.vanham@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Data on Elections, Democracy and Autocracy (DEDA) (HVC11C, Project Manager)
Ivan Hanigan
(ivan.hanigan@anu.edu.au)
Australian National University A Scientific Workflow System for Assessing and Projecting the Health Impacts of Extreme Weather Events (AP07, Data Manager)
Ivan C. Hanigan
(ivan.hanigan@canberra.edu.au)
University of Canberra The Biomass Smoke Validated Events Database (CEP09, Project Lead)
Stephen Hannan
(s.hannan@westernsydney.edu.au)
Western Sydney University Angus & Robertson Collection for Humanities and Education Research (ARCHivER) (HVC16, Research Office Liaison)
Ursula Harris
Australian Antarctic Division Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC012, GIS)
Andrew Harrison
(andrew.harrison@monash.edu)
Monash University Data Publication to Interferome (MIMR/Interferome) (DC6F, Data Source Administrator)
Tools for curating and publishing research data in the form of media collections (Multimedia Collections ARROW) (DC6C, Research Repository Librarian)
Rodney Harrison
(rodney@intersect.org.au)
University of Western Sydney Climate Change and Energy Research Facilities (CCERF) (DC21, Project Manager)
Managing and Sharing Genomic Data (EIF016, Project Manager)
An international antibiotic-resistance gene cassette database (DC5F, Project Manager)
Australia and New Zealand Neonatal Network (ANZNN) ― Data Capture Project (ANZNN DCP) (DC5G, Project Manager, Intersect)
Identifying and locating UOW data sets to seed the Australian Research Data Commons and the development of a supporting research data management policy. (SC09, Project Manager)
Data capture and integration across multiple platforms (DC5H, Project Manager)
Remote Sensing Spectral Library (DC10, Project Manager)
Andrew Harrison
(andrew.harrison2@monash.edu)
Monash University Seeding the Commons - Monash University Research Data Collections Project (SC05, Lead Developer)
Rodney Harrison
(rodney.harrison@intersect.org.au)
University of Sydney ExSite9 (EIF009, Development Manager)
Akeal Hayek
(akeal@gaiaresources.com.au)
University of Western Australia POSITVE PLACES: spatial analysis of public open space (AP12, Developer)
Angelica Healey
(angelica.healey@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia UniSA Research Metadata Store (MS15, Project Contact)
University of South Australia Major Open Data Collections Project: Free Library on Water (MODC09, Project Manager)
Development and testing of a data capture tool for instruments at the Ian Wark Research Institute (DC16A, Project Manager)
FLOWED (Free Library on Water & Environmental Data) (HVC09, Project Manager)
Kim Heckenberg
(k.heckenberg@uws.edu.au)
University of Western Sydney University of Western Sydney Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC16, Project Manager)
Sarah B. Henderson
(sarah.henderson@ubc.ca)
University of Canberra The Biomass Smoke Validated Events Database (CEP09, Project Member)
Beverley Henry
(beverley.henry@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology A Data Transformation and Model Calibration System for Carbon and Nitrogen Dynamics in Australian Ecosystems (AP29, Project Steering Member)
A/Prof Frans Henskens
(frans.henskens@newcastle.edu.au)
University of Newcastle Data Capture for the Data Commons (DC17, Lead Researcher, Data Source Administrator)
Mark Hepburn
(mark.hepburn@csiro.au)
University of Tasmania Marine Virtual Laboratory Information System (AP26, Developer)
Ines Hessler
(ines.hessler@ands.org.au)
ANDS Increased effectiveness of free online access to Myanmar and Indian case law (HVC11D, ANDS Contact)
Angus & Robertson Collection for Humanities and Education Research (ARCHivER) (HVC16, ANDS Contacts)
ANU Data Plexus for the Physical Sciences (HVC17, ANDS Contact)
Data on Elections, Democracy and Autocracy (DEDA) (HVC11C, ANDS Contact)
Fishing for outcomes: Enhancing access to fish migration data in South East Australia (CEP05, ANDS Contact)
The Biomass Smoke Validated Events Database (CEP09, ANDS Contact)
The Prince of Wales Hospital Cancer Services Prospective Breast Cancer Dataset (HVC11B, ANDS Contact)
Bicycle Network (HVC11A, ANDS Contact)
Data for the UTS Data Arena (HVC13, ANDS Contact)
Ines Hessler
(ines.hessler@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Macquarie University Major Open Data Collection (MODC14, Project Manager)
Piers Higgs
(piers@gaiaresources.com.au)
University of Western Australia POSITVE PLACES: spatial analysis of public open space (AP12, Developer)
Dianne Hillier
(dianne.hillier@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Macquarie University Seeding the Commons (SC11, Project Manager)
Belinda Hoare
(belinda.hoare@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia Taking Australian Architectural and Built Environment Records into the Commons (SC15, Project Manager)
Vaughan Hobbs
(vaughan.hobbs@gmail.com)
Queensland University of Technology A Data Transformation and Model Calibration System for Carbon and Nitrogen Dynamics in Australian Ecosystems (AP29, Solution Architect)
Jonathan Hodge
(jonathan.hodge@csiro.au)
CSIRO SEQUITOR: A demonstration integrated coastal knowledge platform (AP34, Project Manager)
Prof Ary Hoffmann
(ary@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Australian Drosophila Ecological and Genetic collection (MODC03, Research Sponsor)
Carol Holden
(carol.holden@sahmri.com)
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute (SAHMRI) Connecting registry and administrative health data to combat Colorectal cancer (GFA04, Senior Project Officer)
Tomas Holderness
(tomas@uow.edu.au)
University of Wollongong PetaJakarta Data Sharing Project (MODC15, Researcher)
Hamish Holewa
(h.holewa@griffith.edu.a)
Griffith University The Open River - Griffith University Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC22, Project Manager)
Hamish Holewa
(hholewa@quadrant.edu.au)
Griffith University Developing a connected data integration and production infrastructure for Biodiversity and Climate Change Virtual Laboratory (ERIC06, Project Manager)
Conny Hooper
University of Western Australia AgriConnect (GFA07, Project Coordinator)
Cornelia Hooper
(cornelia.hooper@uwa.edu.au)
The University of Western Australia The Compendium of cropPAL (HVC24, Project Leader)
The University of Western Australia Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC24, Project Manager, Research Fellow, Plant Energy Biology, ARC Centre Of Excellence)
Anthony Hornby
(anthony.hornby@cdu.edu.au)
Charles Darwin University NT Euthanasia Collection (CEP04, Project Director)
Zakir Hossain
(zakir.hossain@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia UniSA Research Metadata Store (MS15, Developer)
Adam Hotz
University of New South Wales Climate Model Downscaling Data for Impacts Research (AP04, Developer)
Heather Howard
University of Melbourne Software and Data Support for the Australian Node of the Human Variome Project (NEAT-HUMAN-VARIOME, Project Manager)
Caren Hudson
(chudson1@usc.edu.au)
University of the Sunshine Coast University of the Sunshine Coast Fraser Island Collection (CEP12, Project Member)
Simon Huggard
(s.huggard@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University La Trobe - Surface Science Collection & Genomics Platform - Large scale RNA sequence data collection (HVC02, Deputy Director, Research And Collections)
La Trobe University Metadata Store (MS08, Project Director)
Healthy Communities Research Data Collection (MODC02, Digital Infrastructure Manager)
Adam Hunter
Murdoch University NeAT Project Plan for BioFlow Project (NEAT-BIOFLOW, Project Manager)
Prof Jane Hunter
(jane@itee.uq.edu.au)
University of Queensland Scoping Study for W4 Semantic Tagging Service (EIF035, data source administrator)
Microscopy/Microanalysis Image and Data Repository (DC4C, Data Source Administrator)
DIMER Diffraction Image Repository (DC4D, Data Source Administrator)
Spatially Integrated Social Science (DC4B, Data Source Administrator)
UQ Data Collections Registry (MS06, Project Director)
Seeding the Commons@UQ (SC03, Data Source Administrator)
3D Anthropological and Archeological Data capture of 3D digital models and deposit of metadata to Collection Repository (DC4F, Data Source Administrator)
The Health-e-Reef Project (EIF007, Project Director)
Jon Hurn
(jon.hurn@utas.edu.au)
University of Tasmania UTAS Research Data Discovery Service (RDDS) (MS12, UTAS IT Services Project Manager)
Colleen Hutchinson
(colleen.hutchison@acu.edu.au)
Australian Catholic University National Church Life Survey 2011 Attender Data representative dataset (ODC01, Librarian, Research Support)
Dave Huthnance
University of Newcastle Newcastle Research Data Online: Stage 2 (MS18, ReDBox/Mint System Administrator)