ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Grant Jackson
(grant.jackson@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University Automated measurement of the responses of wildlife populations to climate change (DC23A, lead developer)
Flinders University Metadata Store Upgrade (MS13, Lead Developer)
Allan James
(ar.james@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology Greenhouse Gas Emissions from Australian Soils (DC11A, developer)
Andrew Janke
National Imaging Facility NIF: UQ, UWA, UNSW and Monash - Delivering durable, reliable, high-quality image data (GFA16, UQ Lead)
Andrew Janke
(andrew.janke@cai.uq.edu.au)
University of Queensland Brain Mapping National Resource (AP16, Project Manager)
ImageTrove Centre for Advanced Imaging (ERIC08, Project Manager)
Jamith Jayasekara
(jamith.jayasekara@monash.edu)
Monash University Researcher Profile and MetaData (EIF038, Developer)
Sandra Jeffries
(sjeffrie@usc.edu.au)
University of the Sunshine Coast USC Seeding the Commons (SC42, Project Sponsor)
Harry Jin
(harry.jin@sawater.com.au)
University of South Australia FLOWED (Free Library on Water & Environmental Data) (HVC09, Project Officer)
Prof Craig Johnson
University of Tasmania SeaMap Australia Connections (GFA06, Project Lead)
Craig Johnson
University of Tasmania SeaMap Australia - Benthic Marine Habitats on the Australian Continental Shelf (HVC19, Project Lead)
Fay H. Johnston
(fay.johnston@utas.edu.au)
University of Canberra The Biomass Smoke Validated Events Database (CEP09, Project Member)
Jitendra Jonnagaddala
(jitendra.jonnagaddala@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales The Prince of Wales Hospital Cancer Services Prospective Breast Cancer Dataset (HVC11B, Bioinformatics Manager)
Miles Jordan
(miles.jordan@aad.gov.au)
University of Tasmania for Australian Ocean Data Network Publication of Data from National Research Vessels (EIF023, Lead Developer)
Camilo Jorquera
(cjoruera@swin.edu.au)
Swinburne University of Technology Connecting the Analysis and Policy Observatory Collection (formerly Australian Policy Online) (HVC06, Project Manager)
Camilo Jorquera
(cjorquera@swin.edu.au)
Swinburne University of Technology Policy Online Research Data Citation Project (MODC06, Technical Lead)