ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Jun Ma
University of Wollongong SMART's Multi-Utility Dashboard - Infrastructure Analytics for Integrative Research (AP14, Developer)
Ian Macadam
(i.macadam@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Climate Model Downscaling Data for Impacts Research (AP04, Project Manager)
Prof Brendan Mackey
(b.mackey@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Biodiversity and Climate Change Virtual Laboratory: Increasing Trust in Environmental Model Outputs for Research and Government Use (GFA13, Project Lead)
Stephanie Macmillan
(s.macmillan@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales The Prince of Wales Hospital Cancer Services Prospective Breast Cancer Dataset (HVC11B, Project Manager)
Pauline Mak
(pauline.mak@utas.edu.au)
University of Tasmania for Australian Ocean Data Network Publication of Data from National Research Vessels (EIF023, developer)
Professor Richard Maltby
(richard.maltby@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University Reforming the Movies: the Motion Picture Producers and Distributors of America, Inc. database (SC22B, data source administrator)
Sebastien Mancini
University of Tasmania SeaMap Australia Connections (GFA06, IMOS/AODN Data Management Support)
Julia Martin
(julia.martin@ands.org.au)
ANDS DIAS-B: Data Integration and Annotation Service in Biodiversity NeAT Project (NEAT-DIAS-B, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Museums Metadata Exchange (EIF041, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Aus-e-Lit: Collaborative Integration and Annotation Services for Australian Literature Communities (NEAT-AUS-E-LIT, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
The Australian Data Archive as a Trusted Digital Repository for Australian Social Science (GFA15, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Increasing the availability and discoverability of Australasian legal research data (EIF024, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Publication of Data from National Research Vessels (EIF023, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
National Criminal Justice Research Data Network NeAT project (NEAT-NCJRDN, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Australian Spatial Research Data Commons (EIF003, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Water Resources Observation Network (WRON) Data Management Project (EIF021, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Antony Martin
(antony.paul.martin@gmail.com)
University of Newcastle Virtual Biobank (HVC10, Lead Researcher)
Dave Martin
(david.martin@csiro.au)
CSIRO Soils to Satellites (S2S) (AP15, ALA Developer)
Ingrid Mason
(ingrid.mason@ands.org.au)
ANDS UC Open Research Data Collection – developing staff, showcasing research (ODC10, Client Liaison Officer)
CSU Open Data Collection – Showcasing our research data (ODC05, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
National Church Life Survey 2011 Attender Data representative dataset (ODC01, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
University of Western Sydney Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC16, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Management, Re-Use and Discovery of Breast Cancer Microscopy Virtual Images (EIF017, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Major Open Data Collection Project MCO Study Database and National Waterbirds and Wetlands Database (MODC11, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Data Hub of Australian Research in Marine and Aquatic Ecocultures (MODC13, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Metadata Store/Aggregator (DC2F, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
NSW TARDIS Node (DC2C, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Extending the benefits of genome science to Indigenous Australians through appropriate and respectful data sharing (MODC17, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Nick May
(nicholas.may@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University High-value transdiciplinary digital collections (HVC05, Project Manager)
RMIT University Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC05, Business Architect)
Screen Media Research Archive (SC14B, Developer)
Christopher McAvaney
(christopher.mcavaney@deakin.edu.au)
Deakin University Deakin University - Habitat distribution and ocean wealth in Victorian coastal waters (HVC04, E-Research Director)
Siobhann McCafferty
(siobhann.mccafferty@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology A Data Transformation and Model Calibration System for Carbon and Nitrogen Dynamics in Australian Ecosystems (AP29, Data Manager)
Janet McCalman
(j.mccalman@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Founders and Survivors Project (DC3G, Project Manager)
Gavan McCarthy
(gavan.mccarthy@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Humanities and Social Science Research Data at the University of Melbourne (DC3E, Data Source Administrator)
Humanities and Social Science Research Data at the University of Melbourne (DC3E, Data Source Administrator)
Julie McCulloch
(julie.mcculloch@monash.edu)
Monash University Seeding the Commons - Monash University Research Data Collections Project (SC05, Metadata Librarian)
Daniel McDonald
University of Melbourne Data Carpentry: Data Intensive (services) training in the cloud (DIT4C, NLTK Materials)
Andrew McDonald
(a.j.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University La Trobe - Surface Science Collection & Genomics Platform - Large scale RNA sequence data collection (HVC02, Developer - CMSS)
Andrew McDonald
La Trobe University La Trobe University Centre for Materials and Surface Science: Connecting ANFF nodes through Data (GFA08, Project Manager/Co-ordinator Data Technologist/Developer)
Steve McEachern
(ada@anu.edu.au)
Australian Data Archive Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC014, Project Lead)
Steve McEachern
Australian Social Science Data Archive ASSDA Services for E-Social Science (ASeSS) (NEAT-ASESS, Project Manager)
Steven McEachern
(steven.mceachern@anu.edu.au)
Australian National University The Australian Data Archive as a Trusted Digital Repository for Australian Social Science (GFA15, ADA Director)
Stephanie McGlinchey
(stephanie.mcglinchey@acu.edu.au)
Australian Catholic University National Church Life Survey 2011 Attender Data representative dataset (ODC01, Project Coordinator)
Brent McInnes
(directorjdlc@curtin.edu.au)
Curtin University Curtin University SHRIMP Digital Mineral Library (HVC25, Chief Scientist)
Matt Mckellar-Spence
Australian Antarctic Division Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC012, Lead Developer)
Lynne McNairn
(lynne.mcnairn@phm.gov.au)
Powerhouse Museum Museums Metadata Exchange (EIF041, Data Source Administrator)
Adrian Meedeniya
Griffith University Adult Stem (DC13C, research officer)
Andrew Mehnert
(andrew.mehnert@uwa.edu.au)
National Imaging Facility NIF: UQ, UWA, UNSW and Monash - Delivering durable, reliable, high-quality image data (GFA16, National Project Manager, UWA Lead)
Toni Merritt
(astuart@unimelb.edu.au)
CRC for Mental Health CRC for Mental Health - Biobanks (GFA03, Schizophrenia Biobank Database Manager)
Liz Milford
(liz.milford@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University Reforming the Movies: the Motion Picture Producers and Distributors of America, Inc. database (SC22B, project manager)
Harvey Millar
University of Western Australia AgriConnect (GFA07, UWA Project Supervisor)
Harvey Millar
(harvey.millar@uwa.edu.au)
The University of Western Australia The Compendium of cropPAL (HVC24, Chief Scientist)
The University of Western Australia Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC24, Director, Plant Energy Biology, ARC Centre Of Excellence)
Dan Miller
CSIRO CSIRO ASKAP Science Data Archive Major Open Data Collection (MODC18, CSIRO CASDA Project Manager)
CSIRO Research Data Service Multi-Source (incl. Sensor Network) Data Capture via Generic Configurable Automated Deposit (DC1, Project Manager)
Dan Miller
(dan.miller@csiro.au)
CSIRO Water Resources Observation Network (WRON) Data Management Project (EIF021, Data Source Administrator)
Cathy Miller
(cathy.miller@adelaide.edu.au)
University of Adelaide University of Adelaide Major Open Data Collections Project (MODC08, Project Manager)
Research Metadata Store Project (MS14, Data Librarian)
Research Data Storage and Management (SC07A, Research Data Project Officer)
Daniel Miller
(daniel.miller@csiro.au)
CSIRO CSIRO – National Soils Data Collection (HVC18, Project Manager)
ANDS-CSIRO-ATNF Data Management Project (EIF004, Project Manager)
CSIRO Trusted Data Repository (GFA17, Project Manager)
Sophie Millin
(sophie.millin@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University Online decision support toolkit for climate resilient seaports (AP35, Domain Expert)
Craig Milne
(c2.milne@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology B150BigJam (DC11C, data librarian)
Biodiversity (DC11B, data librarian)
Greenhouse Gas Emissions from Australian Soils (DC11A, data librarian)
Amanda Miotto
(a.miotto@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Adult Stem (DC13C, developer)
Cameron Mitchell
(mitcc@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Video data in the Social Sciences. Optimising Metadata Capture, Data Sharing Procedures and Long-term Reuse (DC3C, Data Source Administrator)
Doug Moncur
(doug.moncur@anu.edu.au)
Australian National University ANU Data gateway (MS03, Project Contact)
ANU-ANDS Data Capture Project - Optical Astronomy (DC7B, Data Source Administrator)
ANU-ANDS Data Capture Project - Earth Sciences (DC7A, Data Source Administrator)
ANU-ANDS Data Capture Project - Humanities and allied disciplines (DC7D, Data Source Administrator)
The ANU Seeding the Commons Project (SC06, Data Source Administrator)
ANU-ANDS Data Capture Project - Phenomics (DC7C, Data Source Administrator)
Dianne Monnier
Bond University Bond University Seeding the Commons (SC43, Scholarly Publications Officer)
Teula Morgan
(tmorgan@swin.edu.au)
Swinburne University of Technology Watering the garden for the seeds to grow (SC27, Project Manager)
Ann Morgan
(ann.morgan@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia FLOWED (Free Library on Water & Environmental Data) (HVC09, Library Liaison)
Taking Australian Architectural and Built Environment Records into the Commons (SC15, Project Manager)
Geoffery G. Morgan
(geoffrey.morgan@sydney.edu.au)
University of Canberra The Biomass Smoke Validated Events Database (CEP09, Project Member)
Jo Morris
Griffith University Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC013, Project Manager)
Joanne Morris
(j.morris@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Smart Water (DC13A, project manager)
Smart Water (DC13A, data source administrator)
Research Collection Metadata Exchange Hub (EIF002, project manager)
Research Collection Metadata Exchange Hub (EIF002, data source administrator)
Adult Stem (DC13C, data source administrator)
Australian National Corpus (NCRIS012, Data Source Administrator)
Griffith Research Hub (MS04, Project Contact)
Siouxzy Morrison
(siouxzy.morrison@unimelb.edu.au)
AURIN ANDS & AURIN Delivering High Value Services (GFA05, Project Manager)
Tricia Kelly,John Morrissey
(tricia.kelly@csiro.au,john.morrissey@csiro.au)
CSIRO Seeding the Commons: Enabling CSIRO's Biological Collections for the ARDC (SC33, data source administrator)
Andrew Morton
(andrew.morton@scu.edu.au)
Southern Cross University SCU Seeding the Commons (SC39, Project Manager)
James Moyon
(james.moyon@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia University of South Australia Major Open Data Collections Project: Free Library on Water (MODC09, Technical Developer)
Dr Christen Mueller-Tomfelde
CSIRO Biosecurity Collaboration Platform (BCP) Project (NEAT-BIOSECURITY, Project Manager)
Dietmar Muller
(dietmar.muller@sydney.edu.au)
The University of Sydney The University of Sydney Major Open Data Collection: EarthByte (MODC12, Lead Researcher)
Dr. Jane Mullett
(jane.mullett@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University Online decision support toolkit for climate resilient seaports (AP35, Project Director)
Peter Musiat
(peter.musiat@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University From apps to lab: personal mental health datasets (HVC07, Research Fellow)
Lachlan Musicman
University of Melbourne Data Carpentry: Data Intensive (services) training in the cloud (DIT4C, CartoDB Materials)
Jeroen van den Muyzenberg
(j.van-den-muyzenberg@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Smart Water (DC13A, developer)
Dr Trina Myers
(trina.myers@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Tropical Data Hub Collection Discovery and Description (SC23, project manager)