ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Annette Nanka
(annette.nanka@usq.edu.au)
University of Southern Queensland USQ Seeding the Commons: Creation of a Research Data Management Framework for USQ (SC35, Data Source Administrator)
Craig Napier
University of Wollongong SMART's Multi-Utility Dashboard - Infrastructure Analytics for Integrative Research (AP14, Developer)
Daniela Nastasie
(daniela.nastasie@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia University of South Australia Major Open Data Collections Project: Free Library on Water (MODC09, Senior Metadata Librarian)
Samara Neilson
(sneilson@swin.edu.au)
Swinburne University of Technology Swinburne Metadata Store Project (MS26, Project Manager)
Felicity Newell
(f.newell@qfab.org)
University of Queensland Linking the EMBL Australia EBI Mirror with the ARDC - Component A (EIF039A, Developer)
Linking the EMBL Australia EBI Mirror with the Australian Research Data Commons (EIF039, Developer)
Oliver Nicolini
(o.nicolini@uq.edu.au)
University of Queensland Brain Mapping National Resource (AP16, Programmer)
Miles Nicolls
(miles.nicolls@csiro.au)
CSIRO Bird Species Distribution Project - Atlas of Living Australia Component (AP30, Data Analyst)
Amanda Nixon
(amanda.nixon@flinders.edu.au)
Flinders University From apps to lab: personal mental health datasets (HVC07, Project Manager)
Flinders University Metadata Store Upgrade (MS13, Project Contact)
Belinda Norman
(belinda.norman@sydney.edu.au)
The University of Sydney Seeding the Commons at The University of Sydney (SC01, Project Manager)
University of Sydney Metadata Store (MS20, Support)