ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Nicki Packer
(nicki.packer@mq.edu.au)
University of New South Wales ARDC Linked International Glycomics Repository & Instrument Data Capture (DC5E, Project Manager)
Glycomics Repository (DC12A, Lead Researcher)
Wil Palmer
(william.palmer@uon.edu.au)
University of Newcastle Virtual Biobank (HVC10, Lead Researcher)
Dr. Ignatius Pang
(i.pang@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Validation of genomes and transcriptomes with proteomic data (The Proteomic-Genomic Nexus) (AP11, Domain Expert)
Chris Pantelis
(cpant@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Melbourne Neuropsychiatry Centre (MNC) Bioinformatics Development Project (DC3A, Project Manager)
Rebecca Parker
(rparker@swin.edu.au)
Swinburne University of Technology Watering the garden for the seeds to grow (SC27, Data Source Administrator)
Jeremy Parsons
(j.parsons2@uq.edu.au)
University of Queensland Linking the EMBL Australia EBI Mirror with the ARDC - Component B (EIF039B, Developer)
Mary Paton
(ara@cdu.edu.au)
Charles Darwin University NT Euthanasia Collection (CEP04, Project Archivist)
Rachel Peate
(rpeate@bond.edu.au)
Bond University Triathlon in Australia Open Data Set (ODC02, Project Officer)
Margie Pembroke
(margaret.pembroke@scu.edu.au)
Southern Cross University CCYP Wellbeing in Schools project (CEP08, Project Lead)
Coastal Wetland Remediation – East Trinity Site – Cairns (ODC09, Project Manager)
Greg Pendlebury
(greg.pendlebury@usq.edu.au)
University of Southern Queensland Ingect: ANDS Metadata Store for VITAL/Fedora (EIF040, Developer)
Greg Pendlebury
Queensland Cyber Infrastructure Foundation (QCIF) ReDBox (Research Data Box) (EIF048, Lead Developer)
Pascal Perez
(pascal_perez@uow.edu.au)
University of Wollongong SMART's Multi-Utility Dashboard - Infrastructure Analytics for Integrative Research (AP14, Research Champion)
Heidi Perrett
(h.perrett@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Adult Stem (DC13C, developer)
Matthew Perry
(matthewp@uow.edu.au)
University of Wollongong Identifying and locating UOW data sets to seed the Australian Research Data Commons and the development of a supporting research data management policy. (SC09, Project Manager)
Paola Petrelli
(paola.petrelli@utas.edu.au)
University of Tasmania Data Capture of statewide hydrological data sets (EIF044, Data Analyst)
Publication of collections into the ARDC by TPAC and IMAS of UTAS (SC21B, Data Analyst)
Christopher Pettit
(c.pettit@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Bicycle Network (HVC11A, Project Lead)
Vicki Picasso
(vicki.picasso@newcastle.edu.au)
University of Newcastle Newcastle Research Data Online: Stage 2 (MS18, Project Contact)
Paul Pigram
(p.pigram@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University La Trobe - Surface Science Collection & Genomics Platform - Large scale RNA sequence data collection (HVC02, Lead Researcher - CMSS Project)
CMSS RLI Metadata Capture and Publication (DC19, Research Officer)
Paul Pigram
(p.pigram@latrobe.edu.au cmss@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University La Trobe University Centre for Materials and Surface Science: Connecting ANFF nodes through Data (GFA08, Shared Co-ordination)
Leeane Pitman
(l.pitman@federation.edu.au)
Federation University Australia Dynamic Landscapes RPA (CEP11, Project Director)
Carlo Piva
University of New South Wales Climate Model Downscaling Data for Impacts Research (AP04, Developer)
Schemek Pochopien
(schemek@intersect.org.au)
University of New South Wales Validation of genomes and transcriptomes with proteomic data (The Proteomic-Genomic Nexus) (AP11, Developer (Intersect))
Karl Pomorin
(karl@karltek.com.au)
Charles Sturt University Fishing for outcomes: Enhancing access to fish migration data in South East Australia (CEP05, Contractor)
Simon Porter
(simon.porter@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Melbourne Neuropsychiatry Centre (MNC) Bioinformatics Development Project (DC3A, Data Source Administrator)
Seeding the Commons at the University of Melbourne (SC02, Technical Advisor)
Research Data Registry (MS11, Project Contact)
A 'turnkey' Research Data Registry solution for Australian research institutions (Phase 1) (EIF029, Project Manager, Data Source Administrator)
Federated Neuroimaging Collections in the National Data Commons (DC3D, Data Source Administrator)
Prof. Iain Colin Prentice
(colin.prentice@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Productivity in Space and Time (AP28, Project Manager)
Guillaume Prevost
(guillaume.prevost@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University Online decision support toolkit for climate resilient seaports (AP35, Developer)
Roger Proctor
University of Tasmania SeaMap Australia - Benthic Marine Habitats on the Australian Continental Shelf (HVC19, Project Manager)
SeaMap Australia Connections (GFA06, IMOS/AODN Project Manager)
Dr. Roger Proctor
(roger.proctor@utas.edu.au)
Integrated Marine Observing System Improving access to shelf and coastal data and models through MARVL (ERIC01, Project Manager)
Dr. Roger Proctor
University of Tasmania Marine Virtual Laboratory – increasing flexibility and utility (GFA10, Project Lead)
Mark Cauchi (Microbiology - Micromon), Angelo Iezzi (Business Economics - AQoL), Andrew Perry (Biochemistry - Protein Nuclear Magnetic Resonance), David Boutelier (Geoscience - Particle Imaging Velocimetry Systems), Oded Kleifeld (Biochemistry - Proteomics)
Monash University Development of Metadata Store Infrastructure with a Large Research Data Store (EIF019, Research Officer)
Business Owner - PROV
(julie.mccormack@prov.vic.gov.au)
Public Record Office of Victoria Government Archives Metadata Project (PSD15, Julie McCormack)
Business Analyst - PROV
(david.fowler@prov.vic.au)
Public Record Office of Victoria Government Archives Metadata Project (PSD15, David Fowler)
Project Manager - PROV
(graham.mccusker@prov.vic.gov.au)
Public Record Office of Victoria Government Archives Metadata Project (PSD15, Graham McCusker)
Martin Pullan
(martin.pullan@adelaide.edu.au)
CSIRO Soils to Satellites (S2S) (AP15, TERN Eco-informatics Technical Manager)
Robert Pyke
(robert.pyke1@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Bird Species Distribution Project (AP03, Developer)