ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Naomi Rafael
(naomi.rafael@biogrid.org.au)
University of Melbourne Capture of Complex Data to Support Clinical Research in Cardiovascular and Neurological Medicine (DC3F, Data Source Administrator)
Alex Rattray
(alex.r@deakin.edu.au)
Deakin University Deakin University - Habitat distribution and ocean wealth in Victorian coastal waters (HVC04, Project Manager)
Robyn Rebollo
(r.rebollo@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Australian National Corpus (NCRIS012, Project Manager)
A/P Nick Reid
University of New England Ngan’gi Language Collection (CEP13, Lead Researcher)
Prof Sheena Reilly
(s.reilly@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University A Data Collection for Health, Innovation & Engagement (HiVE) in Research (HVC22, )
Belinda Reimers
(belinda.reimers@usq.edu.au)
University of Southern Queensland USQ Seeding the Commons: Creation of a Research Data Management Framework for USQ (SC35, Research Office)
South East Queensland Ultraviolet and Cloud Measurement Data (ODC12, Project Manager)
Nick dos Remedios
(nick.dosremedios@csiro.au)
CSIRO Soils to Satellites (S2S) (AP15, ALA Developer)
Bird Species Distribution Project - Atlas of Living Australia Component (AP30, Developer)
Daniel Ierodiaconou (Lead Researcher)
(daniel.ierodiaconou@deakin.edu.au)
Deakin University Deakin University - Habitat distribution and ocean wealth in Victorian coastal waters (HVC04, Project Director)
Stefania Riccardi
(stefania.riccardi@acu.edu.au)
Australian Catholic University ARK (AcuResearchKnowledge) (SC41, Project Manager)
Sarah Richmond
(sarah.richmond@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University The Open River - Griffith University Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC22, Data Analyst)
Michael Rigby
(rigby.m@unimelb.edu.au)
AURIN ANDS & AURIN Delivering High Value Services (GFA05, Data Officer)
Simon Ringer
(s.ringer@usyd.edu.au)
The University of Sydney Microscopy Data Capture and Deposit (DC2E, Project Board)
Andrew Robinson
(andrew.robinson@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University La Trobe - Surface Science Collection & Genomics Platform - Large scale RNA sequence data collection (HVC02, Senior Bioinformatician - Genomics)
David Roder
(david.roder@unisa.edu.au)
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute (SAHMRI) Connecting registry and administrative health data to combat Colorectal cancer (GFA04, Project Coordinator)
Professor Paul Roe
Queensland University of Technology Biodiversity (DC11B, research officer)
Jasna Romic
Bond University Bond University Seeding the Commons (SC43, Research Data Officer)
Richard Rothwell
(richard.rothwell@versi.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Humanities and Social Science Research Data at the University of Melbourne (DC3E, Lead Developer)
Professor James Rowe
(jrowe@une.edu.au)
Sheep CRC Sheep CRC Information Nucleus Database (GFA01, Project Manager)
Michelle Rusiniak
(michelle.rusiniak@monash.edu)
Monash University Tools for curating and publishing research data in the form of media collections (Multimedia Collections ARROW) (DC6C, ARROW Content Development Librarian)
Michelle Rusiniak
(michelle.rusiniak2@monash.edu)
Monash University Seeding the Commons - Monash University Research Data Collections Project (SC05, Developer)
Irinia Rusinova
(irina.rusinova@monash.edu)
Monash University Data Publication to Interferome (MIMR/Interferome) (DC6F, Developer)
Stephanie Russell
La Trobe University La Trobe University Centre for Materials and Surface Science: Connecting ANFF nodes through Data (GFA08, Project Officer)
Salvy Russo
(salvy.russo@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University Data Capture from High Performance Computing Multi-User Environments (DC15, Research Officer)
Gerry Ryder
(gerry.ryder@ands.org.au)
ANDS CSIRO's Organisation Metadata Central (OMC) (MS25, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)