ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Troy Sadkowsky
(troy.sadkowsky@gmail.com)
University of Queensland Linking the EMBL Australia EBI Mirror with the ARDC - Component A (EIF039A, Lead Developer)
Linking the EMBL Australia EBI Mirror with the Australian Research Data Commons (EIF039, Lead Developer)
Roderick Sadler
(r.sadler@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University La Trobe University Metadata Store (MS08, Institutional Repository Team Leader)
Daniel F Saffioti
(dfs@uow.edu.au)
University of Wollongong Remote Sensing Spectral Library (DC10, Project Manager)
David Saint
(david.saint@monash.edu)
Monash University Researcher Profile and MetaData (EIF038, Data Source Administrator)
Researcher Profile and MetaData (EIF038, Data Source Administrator)
Prof Christopher Saint
(christopher.saint@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia University of South Australia Major Open Data Collections Project: Free Library on Water (MODC09, Researcher)
FLOWED (Free Library on Water & Environmental Data) (HVC09, Project Lead)
Rachel Salby
(r.salby@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University La Trobe - Surface Science Collection & Genomics Platform - Large scale RNA sequence data collection (HVC02, Senior Officer Discovery Support)
Farhad Salimi
(farhad.salimi@utas.edu.au)
University of Canberra The Biomass Smoke Validated Events Database (CEP09, Project Member)
Euan Sangster
(euan.sangster@csiro.au)
CSIRO CSIRO's Organisation Metadata Central (OMC) (MS25, Project Contact)
Euan Sangster
CSIRO CSIRO Research Data Service Multi-Source (incl. Sensor Network) Data Capture via Generic Configurable Automated Deposit (DC1, Project Executive-primary Contact)
Nicole Sargent
(nicole.sargent@unisa.edu.au)
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute (SAHMRI) Connecting registry and administrative health data to combat Colorectal cancer (GFA04, Project Officer)
Grant Sayer
(grant.sayer@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Macquarie University Seeding the Commons (SC11, Project Manager)
Diane Schipp
(diane.schipp@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales The Prince of Wales Hospital Cancer Services Prospective Breast Cancer Dataset (HVC11B, Data Manager)
Prof Heinz Schmidt
(heinrich.schmidt@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University High-value transdiciplinary digital collections (HVC05, Project Director)
Data Capture from High Performance Computing Multi-User Environments (DC15, Project Manager)
Screen Media Research Archive (SC14B, Project Director)
Heinz Schmidt
(heinz.schmidt@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University RMIT University Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC05, Project Director)
Jay van Schyndel
(jay.vanschyndel@jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University James Cook University Major Open Data Collections Projects (MODC20, Software Engineer - EResearch Centre)
Glenda Scibilia
(glenda.scibilia@scu.edu.au)
Southern Cross University CCYP Wellbeing in Schools project (CEP08, Data Librarian)
Coastal Wetland Remediation – East Trinity Site – Cairns (ODC09, DSA)
Helen Scott
(helen.scott@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University Online decision support toolkit for climate resilient seaports (AP35, Guideline Developer)
Wendy Scott
(wendy.scott@@scu.edu.au)
Southern Cross University SCU Seeding the Commons (SC39, Project Officer)
Sam Searle
Griffith University Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC013, Project Team)
Sam Searle
(samsearle)
Monash University Seeding the Commons - Monash University Research Data Collections Project (SC05, Project Manager)
Sam Searle
(samantha.searle@monash.edu)
Monash University Seeding the Commons - Monash University Research Data Collections Project (SC05, Data Source Administrator)
Alvin Sebastian
(a.sebastian@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology A Data Transformation and Model Calibration System for Carbon and Nitrogen Dynamics in Australian Ecosystems (AP29, Software Developer)
Gerry Fahey SEFS
(gfahey@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne University of Melbourne Research Data Collections (HVC03, Project Lead SEFS)
Peter Sefton
(p.sefton@uws.edu.au)
University of Western Sydney Climate Change and Energy Research Facilities (CCERF) (DC21, Project Manager)
Enterprise Research Data Catalogue (MS23, Project Contact)
Peter Sefton
(peter.sefton@uts.edu.au)
University of Technology Sydney Data for the UTS Data Arena (HVC13, EResearch Liaison)
Peter Sefton
(pt@ptsefton.com)
University of Southern Queensland Ingect: ANDS Metadata Store for VITAL/Fedora (EIF040, Data Source Administrator)
Ingect: ANDS Metadata Store for VITAL/Fedora (EIF040, Data Source Administrator)
Metadata store infrastructure (EIF001, Data Source Administrator)
Metadata store infrastructure (EIF001, Data Source Administrator)
Tim Senden
(tim.senden@anu.edu.au)
Australian National University ANU Data Plexus for the Physical Sciences (HVC17, Project Lead)
Anna Shadbolt
(annams@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Seeding the Commons at the University of Melbourne (SC02, Project Manager)
Alireza Shamakhy
(alireza.shamakhy@unimelb.edu.au)
AURIN ANDS & AURIN Delivering High Value Services (GFA05, Software Engineer)
Mary She
(mary.she@deakin.edu.au)
Deakin University Enhancing Filtration Membrane Fouling Data Collection for Water Treatment Research (DC20B, Data Source Administrator)
Xiaobin Shen
(xiaobin.shen@ands.org.au)
ANDS Identifying and describing QUT's research datasets and making metadata available to the QUT research community and the Australian Research Data Commons (NCRIS001, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Data Publication to Interferome (MIMR/Interferome) (DC6F, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Comprehensive Data Management for Microscopy Research Datasets (EIF036, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Capture and publication of data on the history of adoption (History of Adoption) (DC6E, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Biomedical Data Platform (Molecular Biology) (DC6A, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
La Trobe University Metadata Store (MS08, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Climate Change and Energy Research Facilities (CCERF) (DC21, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Description and discovery of research data collections available at Deakin University (SC19, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Researcher Profile and MetaData (EIF038, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Identifying and describing Griffith University's research datasets and making metadata available to the Griffith research community and the Australian Research Data Commons (NCRIS002, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Monash University Imaging Locus Project (MODC01, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Development of Metadata Store Infrastructure with a Large Research Data Store (EIF019, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Enhancing Filtration Membrane Fouling Data Collection for Water Treatment Research (DC20B, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Seeding the Commons - Monash University Research Data Collections Project (SC05, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Research Data Management of the Monash Weather Climate Program (Climate and Weather) (DC6, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Capture and publication of Australian ecosystem data from a network of measurement sites (Ecosystem Measurements) (DC6D, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Research Collection Metadata Exchange Hub (EIF002, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Australian National Corpus (NCRIS012, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Tools for curating and publishing research data in the form of media collections (Multimedia Collections ARROW) (DC6C, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
ImageTrove Centre for Advanced Imaging (ERIC08, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Archaeological Database Development: The People and Place Project (SC18, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Metadata store infrastructure (EIF001, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
The Health-e-Reef Project (EIF007, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Data Intensive Collaboration on the Genomics Virtual Lab (ERIC07, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
CMSS RLI Metadata Capture and Publication (DC19, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
CoESRA: Co llaborative environment for E cosystem S cience R esearch and A nalysis (ERIC02, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Enterprise Research Data Catalogue (MS23, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
UWS Seeding the Commons (SC20, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Leonie Sherwin
(leonie.sherwin@usq.edu.au)
University of Southern Queensland USQ: Digital Lives: Everyday Digital Literacies (CEP10, Manager, Research Support)
Harry Sidhunata
(h.sidhunata@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Research Data Management Services (SC04, Lead Developer)
Sandra Silcot
(ssilcot@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Founders and Survivors: Genealogical Connections (AP20, Developer)
Founders and Survivors Project (DC3G, Lead Developer)
Russell Sim
(russell.sim@its.monash.edu.au)
Monash University Development of Metadata Store Infrastructure with a Large Research Data Store (EIF019, Developer)
Nigel Sim
(nigel.sim@ jcu.edu.au)
James Cook University Tropical Data Hub – Automated Rich Data Capture (DC24, Developer)
Natasha Simons
Griffith University Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC013, Project Team)
Natasha Simons
(n.simons@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Griffith RDA Gold Standard Record Exemplars (SC36, Project Manager)
Griffith Research Hub (MS04, Project Manager)
Ben Simons
(ben.simons@uts.edu.au)
University of Technology Sydney Data for the UTS Data Arena (HVC13, Data Arena Lead)
Bill Slattery
(bill.slattery@climatechange.gov.au)
Queensland University of Technology A Data Transformation and Model Calibration System for Carbon and Nitrogen Dynamics in Australian Ecosystems (AP29, Project Steering Member)
David Smith
Australian Antarctic Division Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC012, GIS)
Ailie Smith
(ailie.smith@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Seeding the Commons at the University of Melbourne (SC02, Data Source Administrator)
Australian Drosophila Ecological and Genetic collection (MODC03, Project Manager)
Humanities and Social Science Research Data at the University of Melbourne (DC3E, Project Manager)
Len Smith
(leonard.smith@anu.edu.au)
University of Melbourne Founders and Survivors: Genealogical Connections (AP20, Project Manager)
Karin Smith
(kasmith@csu.edu.au)
Charles Sturt University CSU Open Data Collection – Showcasing our research data (ODC05, Project Manager)
Arve Solland
Griffith University Data Citation Infrastructure Establishment Program (FC013, Senior Developer)
Arve Sollard
(a.solland@griffith.edu.au)
Griffith University Griffith RDA Gold Standard Record Exemplars (SC36, Senior Developer)
Griffith Research Hub (MS04, EResearch Senior Developer)
Patrick Splawa-Neyman
(patrick.splawa-neyman@monash.edu)
Monash University Monash University Imaging Locus Project (MODC01, Data Librarian)
Monash Imaging Data Project (MIDP) (HVC01, Data Librarian)
Ravi Sreenivasamurthy
(ravi.sreenivasamurthy@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University Data Capture from High Performance Computing Multi-User Environments (DC15, Project Manager)
RMIT University Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC05, Project Manager)
Online decision support toolkit for climate resilient seaports (AP35, Project Manager)
Screen Media Research Archive (SC14B, Project Manager)
Lead Developer - SRNSW
(richard.lehane@records.nsw.gov.au)
Public Record Office of Victoria Government Archives Metadata Project (PSD15, Richard Lehane)
Kate Stanton
The University of Sydney Seeding the Commons at The University of Sydney (SC01, Research Data Coordinator)
Kay Steel
(kay.steel@federation.edu.au)
Federation University Australia Dynamic Landscapes RPA (CEP11, Library Lead)
Showcasing Federation University Australia’s research (ODC07, Project Manager)
Professor Julie Steele
(jsteele@uow.edu.au)
University of Wollongong Biomechanics Data Capture Project System (DC10A, Lead Research Contact)
Andy Steven
(andy.steven@csiro.au)
CSIRO SEQUITOR: A demonstration integrated coastal knowledge platform (AP34, Project Supervisor)
Dr Frankie Stevens
(frankie.stevens@sydney.edu.au)
University of Sydney Metadata Store/Aggregator (DC2F, Project Manager)
NSW TARDIS Node (DC2C, project manager)
Glynn Stringer
(glynn.stringer@unisa.edu.au)
University of South Australia University of South Australia Major Open Data Collections Project: Free Library on Water (MODC09, Business Analyst)
FLOWED (Free Library on Water & Environmental Data) (HVC09, Research Office Liaison)
H. Sue
(h.sue@uq.edu.au)
University of Queensland UQ Data Collections Registry (MS06, Project Contact)
Elizabeth Sullivan
(e.sullivan@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Australia and New Zealand Neonatal Network (ANZNN) ― Data Capture Project (ANZNN DCP) (DC5G, Project Leader, UNSW)
Andrew Sullivan
(sullivan@deakin.edu.au)
Deakin University Crystal Orientation Data Collection for Conversion to a General Data Type (DC20A, Data Source Administrator)
Yi Sun
(y14.sun@qut.edu.au)
Queensland University of Technology B150BigJam (DC11C, developer)
Mr Ian Szarka
Australian National University A Scientific Workflow System for Assessing and Projecting the Health Impacts of Extreme Weather Events (AP07, Software Developer)