ANDS Logo
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z  (Sort by last name)
Name/EmailInstitutionProjects (role)
Salim Taleb
(s.taleb@curtin.edu.au)
Curtin University Integrated Model for the Management of Research Data (SC13A, Data Source Administrator)
Curtin deployment and configuration of Institutional Metadata Repository and Research Data Portal (DC14, Data Source Administrator)
Katherine Tattersall
(katherine.tattersall@ands.org.au)
ANDS SeaMap Australia - Benthic Marine Habitats on the Australian Continental Shelf (HVC19, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Aidan Tay
(z3252681@zmail.unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales Validation of genomes and transcriptomes with proteomic data (The Proteomic-Genomic Nexus) (AP11, Domain Expert)
Chris Christensen (Project Manager tbc)
James Cook University JCU & ConnectedUrbanTropics (HVC20, )
Rooswald Tellis
(rooswald.tellis@monash.edu)
Monash University Researcher Profile and MetaData (EIF038, Lead Developer)
Poh Lin Teow
(p.teow@ecu.edu.au)
Edith Cowan University Marine Sciences Collection (CEP06, Research Services Librarian)
Professor Mark Tester
(mark.tester@acpfg.com.au)
University of Adelaide Automated capture and publishing of data generated on high throughput plant phenomic platforms. (DC8A, project manager)
Roshan Thapa
(rthapa@csu.edu.au)
Charles Sturt University CSU Open Data Collection – Showcasing our research data (ODC05, Data Librarian)
Nick Theiberger
(thien@unimelb.edu.au)
The University of Sydney PARADISEC PNG Collections Data Enrichment (HVC12, Project Board)
Prof Julian Thomas
(jthomas@swin.edu.au)
Swinburne University of Technology Connecting the Analysis and Policy Observatory Collection (formerly Australian Policy Online) (HVC06, APO Chair)
Ian Thomas Ian Edward Thomas
(ian.edward.thomas@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University Data Capture from High Performance Computing Multi-User Environments (DC15, Lead Developer)
RMIT University Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC05, Business Analyst)
Online decision support toolkit for climate resilient seaports (AP35, Developer)
Screen Media Research Archive (SC14B, Developer)
Dr Helen Thompson
(h.thompson@federation.edu.au)
Federation University Australia Seeding the Commons (SC40, Project Manager)
Dynamic Landscapes RPA (CEP11, Project Lead)
Showcasing Federation University Australia’s research (ODC07, Spatial Data Manager)
Belinda Tiffen
(belinda.tiffen@uts.edu.au)
University of Technology Sydney Data for the UTS Data Arena (HVC13, Library Liaison)
Ben Till
CSIRO Soils to Satellites (S2S) (AP15, TERN Developer)
Paddy Tobias
(paddy.tobias@intersect.org.au)
University of New England Ngan’gi Language Collection (CEP13, Project Manager)
Paula Todd
(paula.todd@monash.edu)
Monash University Seeding the Commons - Monash University Research Data Collections Project (SC05, Project Manager)
David Toll
(david.toll@csiro.au)
CSIRO ANDS-CSIRO-ATNF Data Management Project (EIF004, Project Contact)
David Toll
(davidt@intersect.org.au)
Intersect Australia Limited ANDS RDSI Node Connections & Medical/Health Project (NODECONNECT02, Project Manager)
Daniel Tosello
(d.tosello@latrobe.edu.au)
La Trobe University Archaeological Database Development: The People and Place Project (SC18, Developer)
CMSS RLI Metadata Capture and Publication (DC19, Developer)
Katina Toufexis
(katina.toufexis@uwa.edu.au)
The University of Western Australia The Compendium of cropPAL (HVC24, Research Data Coordinator)
Andrew Treloar
(andrew.treloar@ands.org.au)
ANDS Scoping Study for W4 Semantic Tagging Service (EIF035, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Spatial Information Services Stack (NEAT-SISS, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Aus-e-Stage – Collective Intelligence and Creative Visualisation for Collaborative eResearch (NEAT-AUS-E-STAGE, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Marine Virtual Laboratory – increasing flexibility and utility (GFA10, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
ANDS-CSIRO-ATNF Data Management Project (EIF004, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Workflow Services to enable a Large-Scale Temporal- Spatial Ecosystem Digital Information Service (NEAT-AUSCOVER, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
NeAT Project Plan for BioFlow Project (NEAT-BIOFLOW, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Biodiversity and Climate Change Virtual Laboratory: Increasing Trust in Environmental Model Outputs for Research and Government Use (GFA13, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Platforms for Collaboration in the Australian Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Facility (NEAT-PCA, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
All Sky Virtual Observatory (ASVO) AAT Node (GFA11, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
NIF: UQ, UWA, UNSW and Monash - Delivering durable, reliable, high-quality image data (GFA16, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Biosecurity Collaboration Platform (BCP) Project (NEAT-BIOSECURITY, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
CSIRO Research Data Service Multi-Source (incl. Sensor Network) Data Capture via Generic Configurable Automated Deposit (DC1, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
A Data Fabric for Character isation – Micr oscopy, Imaging, Neutron and X-ray Facil ities (NEAT-DATAMINX, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Remote Computed Tomography Reconstruction, Simulation and Visualisation (NEAT-REMOTE-CT, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Marine and Climate Data Discovery and Access Project (NEAT-MACDDAP, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Phenomics Ontology Driven Data Management (NEAT-PODD, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
A highly accessible, reproducible, data - focussed workflow environment for genomics (GFA12, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Software and Data Support for the Australian Node of the Human Variome Project (NEAT-HUMAN-VARIOME, ANDS Client Liaison Officer)
Katrina Trewin
(k.trewin@uws.edu.au)
University of Western Sydney University of Western Sydney Major Open Data Collection Project (MODC16, Data Librarian)
Alexei Trundle
(alexei.trundle@rmit.edu.au)
RMIT University Online decision support toolkit for climate resilient seaports (AP35, Business Analyst)
Guy Tsafnat
(guy.tsafnat@mq.edu.au)
Macquarie University Macquarie University Hospital Patient Data Collection (HVC14, Project Manager)
Guy Tsafnat
(guyt@unsw.edu.au)
University of New South Wales An international antibiotic-resistance gene cassette database (DC5F, Project Manager)
Koula Tsiaplis
(k.tsiaplias@unimelb.edu.au)
University of Melbourne University of Melbourne Research Data Collections (HVC03, Project Manager)
Conal Tuohy
(conal.tuohy@versi.edu.au)
La Trobe University Archaeological Database Development: The People and Place Project (SC18, Lead Developer)
CMSS RLI Metadata Capture and Publication (DC19, Lead Developer)
Genevieve Turner
(genevieve.turner@anu.edu.au)
Australian National University ANU Data gateway (MS03, Developer)
ANU-ANDS Data Capture Project - Optical Astronomy (DC7B, Developer)
ANU-ANDS Data Capture Project - Earth Sciences (DC7A, Developer)
ANU-ANDS Data Capture Project - Humanities and allied disciplines (DC7D, Developer)
The ANU Seeding the Commons Project (SC06, Developer)
ANU-ANDS Data Capture Project - Phenomics (DC7C, Developer)
Murray Turner
(murray.turner@canberra.edu.au)
University of Canberra UC Open Research Data Collection – developing staff, showcasing research (ODC10, Liaison Librarian, Faculty Of Health)
The Biomass Smoke Validated Events Database (CEP09, Team Leader, Research And Information Services Team)
Peter Turner
Australian Synchrotron A Data Fabric for Character isation – Micr oscopy, Imaging, Neutron and X-ray Facil ities (NEAT-DATAMINX, Project Manager)
Dr Fiona Tweedie
University of Melbourne Data Carpentry: Data Intensive (services) training in the cloud (DIT4C, Project Lead, NLTK Materials)
Steve Tyerman
(steve.tyerman@adelaide.edu.au)
University of Adelaide CropTIPS (Crop Transport Information, Physiology and Signalling Database) (HVC08, Lead Researcher)
Stephen Tyreman
University of Western Australia AgriConnect (GFA07, University Of Adelaide Project Supervisor)